COME AND LIVE IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SIGHT OF VIENNA.

 

This elegant and spacious apartment is located on the top floor of a historical building right next to the trendy area of the Danube Canal. Not far away from the famous Ring Road and the Viennese Prater and, surrounded by many restaurants and bars. If you prefer to stay at home, you can relax on your very own terrace.

Untere Donaustraße 39, 1020 Vienna

It's the ideal location next to the Danube Canal and just one bridge away from the city centre: the second district, Leopoldstadt, is centrally located and an up and coming area of Vienna.

Deluxe Apartment
Untere Donaustraße 39, 1020 Vienna
T +43 1 586 618 30, hotel@shermin.at

THE BEST PLACE FOR AN UNFORGETTABLE TIME IN VIENNA.


Space certainly is one of the main features of this apartment. Enough to comprise a fully equipped open kitchen with a dishwasher, a modern bathroom with a corner bathtub and a separate shower as well as a comfortable living area with timeless design classics, a blu-ray player and an extra large flatscreen. There is also a washing machine. You can enjoy long summer evenings with a glass of wine on a terrace hidden from neighbours and the public. The apartment can also be accessed by elevator and offers free WiFi.

 

A five minute walk will take you to the underground stop Nestroyplatz on line U1. It's just a five minute drive from there to St. Stephen's Cathedral and seven minutes to the UN Headquarters, the Vienna International Centre or – if you change line once to the U2 at Praterstern – the Messe Wien (exhibition centre).

 

A BIT OF LUXURY IN ADVANCE ON YOUR SCREEN.
OUR DELUXE APARTMENT IN PICTURES:

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Seite sind Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

DIE SCHÖNSTE SEHENSWÜRDIGKEIT WIENS KANN MAN SOGAR BEWOHNEN.

 

Dieses elegante und großzügig geschnittene Apartment befindet sich im Dachgeschoss eines historischen Gebäudes direkt am angesagten Donaukanal. In unmittelbarer Nähe der berühmten Ringstraße und dem Wiener Prater, umgeben von vielen Restaurants und Bars. Falls Sie trotzdem einmal zuhause bleiben wollen, können Sie auf der eigenen Terrasse entspannen.

Untere Donaustraße 39, 1020 Wien

Die ideale Location direkt am Donaukanal und nur eine Brückenüberquerung von der City entfernt: Die Wiener Leopoldstadt ist sehr zentral gelegen und gilt als neuer In-Bezirk in Wien.

Deluxe Apartment
Untere Donaustraße 39, 1020 Wien
T +43 1 586 618 30, hotel@shermin.at

DER BESTE PLATZ FÜR EINE UNVERGESSLICHE ZEIT IN WIEN.

 

Apropos: Platz bietet das Apartment wirklich mehr als genug. Unter anderem auch für eine voll ausgestattete, offene Küche mit Geschirrspüler, ein modernes Bad mit Eckbadewanne und getrennter Dusche sowie einen komfortablen Wohnbereich mit zeitlosen Designklassikern, Blu-Ray-Player und extragroßem Flatscreen. Eine Waschmaschine ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Auf der blickgeschützten Dachterrasse lassen sich lange Sommerabende bei einem Gläschen Wein wunderbar ausklingen. Das Apartment ist mit dem Aufzug erreichbar und verfügt natürlich über gratis W-LAN.

 

Ein 5-minütiger Spaziergang bringt Sie zur Haltestelle Nestroyplatz der U-Bahnlinie U1. Von dort erreichen Sie in 5 Fahrminuten den Stephansdom und in 7 Fahrminuten das UNO-Hauptquartier, das Vienna International Centre oder – mit 1x Umsteigen in die U2 am Praterstern – die Messe Wien.

 

EIN BISSCHEN LUXUS SCHON VORAB AUF IHREM BILDSCHIRM.
UNSER DELUXE APARTMENT IN BILDERN: