Arrive,
feel at home

Champagne

YOUR SECOND HOME RIGHT IN THE CENTRE OF VIENNA.


The Saint Shermin is a boutique hotel in the heart of Vienna. You can enjoy your holiday in one of the 12 individually furnished rooms. Whether you are here for a business meeting or just want to explore the city, we will try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Since we are not a standard budget hotel and are not a branch of a hotel chain, some things work differently here. You can contact us at any time, even though our reception desk is not open 24/7. If you are looking for a small hotel with a personal atmosphere right in the old town, the Saint Shermin is the place for you. If you don't believe us, just check our customers’ evaluations.


In order to help you plan your stay in Vienna in advance, we are collecting recommendations for restaurants, bars, shops and other places in our blog that you probably won't find in a guidebook. All of them have been tried and tested by us and our guests: http://essenundtrinkensaintshermin.blogspot.co.at

GOOD THINGS COME IN FOURS.


At the Saint Shermin, we want to offer you more than just a place to stay. We want you to feel as comfortable as possible so you will always have fond memories of this wonderful city.


A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS.
SEE OUR PICTURE GALLERY FOR MORE:

HOTELSERVICE & CO. - THE BASICS OF THE SAINT SHERMIN.

 

Reception desk hours.
Our reception is open daily from 7 am to 1 pm and in some cases from 5 pm to 8 pm. Outside these hours, we are available at all times by telephone.

Around the Saint Shermin.
End your day with a good meal? Have a drink in a trendy bar? You like shopping in small boutiques? Around our hotel there are many ways to spend the day and turn night into day. The most beautiful ones are summarized compactly in our neighborhoodmap: a map with detailed addresses will show you the best way to get there. You will find the neighborhoodmap in your room.


Departure.
Even though it might be hard, we have to ask you to leave your rooms at 11 am on your day of departure. If you have to leave earlier than 7.30 am, we would kindly like to ask you to settle your account the day before at the reception.

 

Champagne.
There's always a reason to pop the corks. Especially those of champagne bottles. That’s why reception has a great range of champagne brands for every occasion, true to our principle “Bed, Breakfast & Champagne”. Cheers!

Free Internet.

We also want your smartphones and laptops to feel at home at the Saint Shermin. Of course this means we treat them to free WiFi. By the way, if your computer would prefer to stay at home, we would be happy to provide you with a one of our own computers.

TV- and Entertainment Programme.
Each room has a flat screen TV with a wide selection of TV channels. Just in case that you want to stay in the room instead of exploring the city.

Cycling.
Explore Vienna by bike, it’s so easy! Only a five minutes walk away from the Saint Shermin at Karlsplatz the city of Vienna offers bikes for rent (CityBike). You may rent a bike for a small amount of money and then give it back wherever you want in Vienna.

 

Smoking.
Whether you smoke cigarettes, cigars or pipes: smoking is not allowed anywhere in the Saint Shermin.

 

Dogs. 
Unfortunately dogs are not allowed in the Saint Shermin. We apologise to the four-legged animals and their two-legged friends.

 

Any other questions?
Just get in touch and we would be happy to help: hotel@shermin.at or T +43 1 586 618 30


###LABEL### ###FIELD###

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Seite sind Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.

Ankommen,
Wohlfühlen

Champagne

IHR ZWEITES ZUHAUSE MITTEN IN WIEN.

 

Das Saint Shermin ist ein Boutiquehotel im Herzen Wiens. In 12 individuell gestalteten Zimmern können Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien genießen. Egal ob für Sie einen Geschäftstermin haben oder einfach nur die Stadt erkunden wollen – wir versuchen, Ihnen den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Da wir kein standardisiertes Billighotel sind und keiner Kette angehören, laufen bei uns natürlich manche Dinge ein wenig anders. Aber auch wenn unsere Rezeption nicht 24 Stunden besetzt ist, können Sie uns natürlich jederzeit erreichen. Wer das Flair eines kleinen Innenstadthotels und den persönlichen Kontakt sucht, ist im Saint Shermin auf jeden Fall richtig. Wenn Sie uns nicht glauben, lesen Sie einfach die Bewertungen unserer Gäste.

 

Damit Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien schon ein wenig planen können, sammeln wir in unserem Blog viele Tipps und Empfehlungen für Restaurants, Bars, Shops und vieles mehr, die Sie wahrscheinlich in keinem Reiseführer finden werden. Allesamt selbst erprobt und für gut befunden – von uns und unseren Gästen: http://essenundtrinkensaintshermin.blogspot.co.at

FÜR UNS SIND ALLER GUTEN DINGE VIER.

 

Im Saint Shermin wollen wir Ihnen mehr bieten, als nur eine Unterkunft. Wir wollen, dass Sie sich in Wien rundum wohl fühlen und diese wunderbare Stadt in ebenso wunderbarer Erinnerung behalten.


EIN BILD SAGT MEHR ALS TAUSEND WORTE.
KLICKEN SIE SICH DURCH UNSERE BILDERGALERIE:

HOTELSERVICES & CO. – DAS KLEINE 1x1 DES SAINT SHERMIN.

 

Rezeptionszeiten.
Unsere Rezeption ist täglich von 7:00 bis 13:00 Uhr und bei Bedarf auch von 17:00 bis 20:00 Uhr besetzt. In der verbleibenden Zeit sind wir jederzeit telefonisch erreichbar.

Rund ums Saint Shermin.
Bei einem guten Essen den Tag ausklingen lassen? Ein Drink in einer schicken Bar? Shopping in kleinen Boutiquen? Rund um unser Hotel gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, den Tag zu verbringen und die Nacht zum Tag zu machen. Die schönsten haben wir in unserer Neighborhoodmap kompakt zusammengefasst: ein Lageplan mit detaillierten Adressen weist Ihnen den besten Weg. Die Neighborhoodmap finden Sie in Ihrem Zimmer.
 
Abreise.
Auch wenn es schwer fällt, bitten wir Sie, Ihr Zimmer am Tag der Abreise bis 11:00 Uhr zu räumen. Sollten Sie schon vor 7:30 Uhr abreisen müssen, bitten wir Sie, die Rechnung schon am Vortag an der Rezeption zu begleichen.

 

Champagner.
Es gibt immer einen Grund, die Korken knallen zu lassen. Vor allem, wenn es sich um Champagner-Korken handelt. In unserem Cooler an der Rezeption finden Sie deswegen eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Champagnermarken für jeden Anlass – ganz nach unserem Motto „Bed, Breakfast & Champagne“. Wohl bekomm’s! 

 

Gratis Internet.
Auch Smartphones und Laptops sollen sich im Saint Shermin wohlfühlen. Deswegen ist es für uns selbstverständlich, dass wir Sie mit kostenlosem W-Lan verwöhnen. Übrigens: Falls Ihr Computer den Urlaub zuhause verbringt, stellen wir Ihnen gerne einen Gästecomputer zur Verfügung.

TV- und Entertainment Programm.
Jedes Zimmer hat einen Flachbildschirm mit einer großen Auswahl an Fernsehsendern. Für den Fall, dass Sie mal einfach im Zimmer bleiben möchten anstatt die Stadt zu entdecken.

Radfahren.
Wien lässt sich gut mit dem Rad erkunden! Am Karlsplatz – ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Saint Shermin entfernt – befindet sich eine Entnahmestelle des Radverleihs der Stadt Wien (CityBike). Die Räder können dort gegen eine geringe Gebühr gemietet und in ganz Wien zurückgegeben werden.

 

Rauchen.
Egal ob Zigarette, Zigarre oder Pfeife: Rauchen ist im Saint Shermin nicht gestattet.

 

Hunde.
Leider sind im Saint Shermin keine Hunde erlaubt. Wir entschuldigen uns bei allen Vierbeinern und ihren zweibeinigen Freunden.

 

Noch Fragen?
Gerne! Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter:
hotel@shermin.at oder +43 1 586 618 30


###LABEL### ###FIELD###